New Warriors

by Tom deFalco

Tom DeFalco's New Warriors is a superhero comic book series following a group of young heroes who team up to fight crime and evil. The team consists of Nova, Speedball, Firestar, Night Thrasher, and Marvel Boy, among others. The series focuses on the characters' personal lives, as well as their superhero adventures.
Submitted by fancasting
Mon Jan 08 03:06 pm